Privacy Notice
 

※ If you’re going to make order during Christmas holiday, deadlines in below table.

Date Sales Deliveries
Monday 23rd Dec 08:00 - 18:00 Regular delivery schedule
Tuesday 24th Dec 08:00 - 18:00 No afternoon deliveries.
Wednesday 25th Dec Closed Christmas Day
Thursday 26th Dec Closed No deliveries
Friday 27th Dec 08:00 - 18:00 Regular delivery schedule
Saturday 28th Dec 08:00 - 14:00 Regular delivery schedule
Sunday 29th Dec Closed No deliveries
Monday 30th Dec 08:00 - 18:00 Regular delivery schedule
Tuesday 31st Dec 08:00 - 18:00 Regular delivery schedule
Wednesday 1st Jan Closed No deliveries
Thursday 2nd Jan 08:00 - 18:00 Regular delivery schedule